RU | EN

Arkhangelsk International Tourist Forum Nordic Vector in Tourism DevelopmentArkhangelsk International Tourist Forum Nordic Vector in Tourism Development

Arkhangelsk International Tourist Forum
"Nordic Vector in Tourism Development"

Arkhangelsk, 2013

REPORT ON RESULTS
of the II Arkhangelsk International Tourist Forum
"Nordic Vector in Tourism Development"

June, 18th-21st 2013, Arkhangelsk - Solovki

II ITFA Mission

II Arkhangelsk International Tourist Forum "Nordic Vector in Tourism Development" took place on June 18th-21st, 2013 organized by the Government of the Arkhangelsk region and the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.

The forum was included into the list of the key tourist events on the territory of the North-West Federal District arranged in 2013 within the framework of the State program of the Russian Federation "Culture and Tourism Development until 2020" with the discussion of the most actual directions of tourism industry development.

The event was supported by the apparatus of the President of the Russian Federation Representation in North-West Federal District, the Ministry of Regional Development of the Russian Federation, the Federal Agency on Tourism, the Russian Union of Tourist Industry, the Tourist Operators Association of the Russian Federation from the Russian side. From the foreign side the event was supported by the United Nations World Tourist Organization, Nordic Council of Ministers, Joint Barents Euro-Arctic Region Working Group on Tourism.

The key goal of the forum was to organize a platform for the dialogue between government, industry, scientific and educational society professionals, NGO from Russia, Barents Euro-Arctic Region and other countries for discussing issues of interaction in global tourist space in order to increase the efficiency of tourism development in the North, to preserve unique natural heritage with the background of growing industry impact to social & economic development of the territories.

Forum pretends to be the main regular discussion place in the Barents Euro-Arctic Region to organize the dialogue of experts in sphere of tourism in Russia and Northern Europe in order to make joint decisions to develop key directions of tourist industry. Being arranged as a regular event (not less than once during two years) ITFA may become one of the significant tourist events on the territory of the North-West Federal District, largest image event of the Arkhangelsk region.

II ITFA participants

More than 500 Russian and foreign participants from 26 Russian regions (in comparison, 18 regions in 2011), 10 countries (5 countries in 2011) have visited the events of the Forum.

Representatives from diplomatic missions, state institutions, tourism business, scientific society, educational organizations, NGO, mass-media came from:
  • Moscow, St.-Petersburg, Yaroslavl, Nizhniy Novgorod, Velikiy Novgorod, Kaluga, Rostov, Kaliningrad, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy;
  • Karelia, Komi, Mordovia, Hakassia, Dagestan Republics;
  • Leningrad, Murmansk, Vologda, Pskov, Smolensk, Lipetsk, Tula regions;
  • Yamalo-Nenets, Khanty-Mansiysk, Nenets-Autonomous Districts;
  • Altay and Stavropol Krai (Lands);
  • Barents Euro-Arctic Region countries (Norway, Finland, Sweden), Armenia, Great Britain, Germany, Spain, Island, France, Switzerland.
In the list of the official ITFA-2013 guests were: Mr. Anton Vasiliev, Ambassador on the Special Deals, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, official representative of Russian Federation in the Arctic Board, Mr. Mikhail Smolkin, head of North-West territorial authority of the Federal agency on arrangement of the state border of the Russian Federation, Mr. Igor Fomin, member of the Federation Board, Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Mr. Alexander Radkov, head of Federal Agency on Tourism, Mrs. Elmira Khaimurzina, deputy director of tourism and regional policy department, Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, Mr. Alexander Zhuravskiy, director of state policy in sphere of transnational relationships, Ministry of regional development of the Russian Federation, Mrs. Galina Dolganova, advisor of authority of internal marine transport, Federal Agency of Sea and River Transport, Mr. Zoltan Shomgyi, United Nations World Tourist Organization Executive Director, Mr. Hannu Halinen, Ambassador of Finland on Arctic Affairs.

Representatives of 18 municipal districts of the Arkhangelsk regions took part in the II ITFA events: Velskiy, Verkhnetoemskiy, Vilegodskiy, Vinogradovskiy, Kargopolskiy, Konoshskiy, Kotlasskiy, Krasnoborskiy, Lenskiy, Leshukonskiy, Mezen, Nyandomskiy, Onezhskiy, Pinezhskiy, Plesetskiy, Ustjanskiy, Kholmogorskiy, Shenkurskiy districts, Arkhangelsk, Severodvinsk and Novodvinsk municipalities.

Business program of the II ITFA in Arkhangelsk (June 18th-19th, 2013)

Program of the forum on 18th-19th of June included a number of events:
  • Meeting of the Joint Barents Euro-Arctic Region Working Group on Tourism;
  • Meeting round table on issues of sea and river cruise tourism development via White Sea Baltic channel considering the Arkhangelsk region possibilities;
  • Thematic sessions: a) "Development of Interregional and International Cooperation in the Nordic Dimension: New Challenges"; b) "Applied Researches and Educational Training for Innovative Tourism Development in the North"; c) "Development of Tourist Associations: Creating a Network of Tourist Information Centers and Tourist Associations' Activity of Development of Incoming and Domestic Tourism";
  • Plenary session of the II Arkhangelsk International Tourist Forum "Nordic Vector in Tourism Development";
  • Exhibition trade-fair of local producers "Craftsmen Square";
  • Round table "Interaction of the Arkhangelsk Region Tourist Companies Working in Sphere of Out-coming, Incoming and Domestic Tourism and the Tourist Operators Association of the Russian Federation in Solving Problems of Russian and Regional Markets";
  • Seminar presentation "Ecological Tourism Development Opportunities in the Northern Territories: National Parks and Rural Territories";
  • Business-to-business meetings between organizations (according to the earlier planned schedule).
Within the framework of the II ITFA preparation there have been signed the agreements between the Government of the Arkhangelsk region and North-West Regional Branch of the Russian Tourist Industry Union in the sphere of tourism and between the Government of the Arkhangelsk region and JSC "INFLOT-Worldwide" on the cooperation in the sphere of sea cruise tourism development.

Business program of ITFA-2013 on the Solovetskiy archipelago (June 19th21st, 2013)

Under aegis of Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation the International forum on prospects of cross-border cooperation in sphere of tourism and culture took place on the Solovetskiy archipelago. The discussions were split into three separate thematic sessions:

1) Key Directions and Prospects of Cultural, Educational and Recreation Tourism Development on the Solovetskiy Archipelago Included into the UNESCO World Heritage List;

2) Sea Cruise Tourism Development in the Russian North and Arctic;

3) Developing Interregional Tourist Project "Silver Russian Necklace".

More than 50 participants from state institutions, Russian Orthodox Church, tourism business, NGOs, mass-media from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Arkhangelsk, Murmansk, Vologda, Syktyvkar, Kaliningrad, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy; Arkhangelsk, Leningrad, Pskov, Tula regions; Republic of Karelia; France, Great Britain, Spain, Germany, Switzerland took part in the event.

II ITFA events results

Each event had its own significance in the program of the forum.

Meeting of the Joint Barents Euro-Arctic Region Working Group on Tourism with the participation of the members of Joint-Working Group from Northern Norway, Sweden, Finland, Arkhangelsk and Murmansk regions has opened the program of II ITFA and was aimed at the discussion of key directions of the Joint Action Plan of tourism development in the Barents Euro-Arctic Region until 2020.

The document became one of the results of the international project "Private-Public Partnership in Tourism Development in the Barents region" implemented within the framework of EU-Russia cross-border cooperation program "European Neighborhood and Partnership Instrument - Kolarctic"(2011-2013). Among the main directions of international cooperation outlined in the plan are tourism education and knowledge data-base development, increasing transport accessibility, visa-barriers minimization, infrastructure development, joint tourist routes and products creation, increasing regional awareness on tourism opportunities.

The Arkhangelsk region will become a chairman of the Barents Regional Council and with support of the Federal Agency on Tourism announced an offer to take the chairmanship in Joint-Working Group on tourism in 2015.

The participants of the meeting round table on issues of sea and river cruise tourism development via White Sea Baltic channel with the Arkhangelsk region possibilities participants were Mrs. Galina Dolganova, advisor of authority of internal marine transport, Federal Agency of Sea and River Transport, Mr. Konstantin Timonin, vice-director of the federal state institution "White Sea-Onega State Basin Authority of Water Routes and Navigation", Mr. Albert Prokhorchuk, director general of "Baltma Tours" company (Kaliningrad), Mr. Sergey Italyantsev, managing director of "Gama" Holding Company (Nizhniy Novgorod), Mrs. Tatyana Bestuzheva, director general, "Pomo-Tour Ltd" (Arkhangelsk), representatives of the Government of the Arkhangelsk region. Discussion was devoted to the issues of White Sea Baltic channel usage while developing cruise tourism, organization of cruise ships visits to the Arkhangelsk region and other popular White Sea destinations.

Within the framework of thematic session A "Development of Interregional and International Cooperation in the Nordic Dimension: New Challenges" 22 Russian and foreign participants from St.-Petersburg, Nizhniy Novgorod, Murmansk, Syktyvkar, Arkhangelsk, Severodvinsk, Norway, Sweden, Germany, Iceland made presentations and discussed challenging directions of cooperation among regions and countries in the sphere of tourism. The 2nd part of the event included international round-table "Event Management as Towns Sustainable Development Factor" within the framework of "Creative Industries Centers" project funded by Nordic Council of Ministers. Section moderators were Mr. Andrey Shalyov, Honorary consul of Norway in Arkhangelsk, head of the Norwegian Barents Secretariat office (Arkhangelsk), Mrs. Olga Klisheva, Head of Arkhangelsk Contact Centre of the Nordic Council of Ministries.

One of the important events of the II ITFA was the thematic session B "Applied Researches and Educational Training for Innovative Tourism Development in the North" with reports of 8 experts from St.-Petersburg, Arkhangelsk, Finland. Mrs. Anna Solovieva, PhD in Philosophy, professor of the Northern (Arctic) Federal State University named after M.V. Lomonosov moderated the session.

Exchange of the tourist information centers' experience in different Russian towns, discussion of informative cooperation between tourist associations and unions took place at the third thematic session C "Development of Tourist Associations: Creating a Network of Tourist Information Centers and Tourist Associations' Activity of Development of Incoming and Domestic Tourism", where just opened "Russa.travel" portal was also presented. Program of the session included presentations of 11 participants from Moscow, St.-Petersburg, Kaliningrad, Kaluga, Kirovsk, Monchegorsk, Arkhangelsk, Kargopol. Mr. Yuriy Schegolkov, head of "Tourism" editing and publishing house, Federal State Institution "Russian Information Agency "News"" and Mrs. Mariam Lomidze, executive director of Russian Tourist Operators Association (Moscow) moderated the session.

The II ITFA plenary session became the central event of the forum with presentations on the most important questions of tourism development in the North. 10 participants from St.-Petersburg, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Arkhangelsk, Spain, Switzerland, Finland took part in it. Mrs. Tatyana Gavrilova, expert of North-West Regional Branch of Russian Tourist Industry Union (St.-Petersburg) moderated the session.

During the event the forum resolution draft was discussed, where suggestions to development of key trends of regional and international tourist cooperation were included.

Several agreements on cooperation were signed during the forum:

1) Agreement on cooperation between the Government of the Arkhangelsk region and the Federal Agency on Tourism;

2) Agreement on cooperation between the Government of the Arkhangelsk region and "Pacific Network Ltd." in the sphere of sea cruise tourism development;

3) Action Plan of the tourism development in the Barents region for the period from 2013 till 2015.

The Arkhangelsk Regional Tourist Association in cooperation with the Tourist Operators Association of the Russian Federation has held a round table "Interaction of the Arkhangelsk Region Tourist Companies Working in Sphere of Out-coming, Incoming and Domestic Tourism and the Tourist Operators Association of the Russian Federation in Solving Problems of Russian and Regional Markets". Mrs. Mariam Lomidze, executive director of the Tourist Operators Association of the Russian Federation (Moscow) and Mr. Alexander Beletskiy, director general of the Travel agency "Visit Ltd.", chairman of the Arkhangelsk Regional Tourist Association (Arkhangelsk) moderated the session. The key themes of the session being discussed were: needs for legal basis in tourism sector development, creation of single information tourist space within the framework of signed Memorandum on cooperation between NGO, tour operators of the Arkhangelsk region and Tourist Operators Association of the Russian Federation.

In the visit-centre of the federal state budget institution "Kenozero National Park" a seminar-presentation "Ecological Tourism Development Opportunities in the Northern Territories: National Parks and Rural Territories" was held. Reports devoted to ecological and rural tourism development issues were presented by 12 participants from Arkhangelsk, Kargopol, Pinega, Mezen districts of the Arkhangelsk region, Pskov region. Mrs. Elena Shatkovskaya, director of the Kenozero National Park (Arkhangelsk), Mrs. Natalia Byzova, head of geography and geoecology department in Institute of natural sciences and biomedicine of the Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov (Arkhangelsk), and Mrs. Tatyana Sedunova, individual entrepreneur in the sphere of rural tourism from Pinega District of the Arkhangelsk region moderated the seminar.

Individual opportunities and business cooperation directions in sphere of tourism were held within the framework of the negotiations held as business-to-business meetings among interested representatives of tourist society. About 90 Russian and foreign organization were on the list of the B2B-meeting participants.

Exhibition trade-fair of local producers "Craftsmen Square" was a main part of the II ITFA cultural program aimed at the presentation of traditional northern culture and crafts. More than 50 local folk craftsmen and masters from Arkhangelsk, Severodvinsk, Kargopol, Velsk, Primorskiy, Shenkurskiy, Kholmogorskiy District of the Arkhangelsk region took part in the event.

Traditional northern crafts: ornamental knitting, weaving, embroidery, bone-carving, wood-carving and painting, clay toys, pottery, Russian painted northern gingerbread (Kozoolyas), etc. were presented to the II ITFA guests. Entertainment program consisted of master-classes for children and grown-ups, children attractions, competitions, local folk ensembles of the Arkhangelsk region performances.

In order to get II ITFA participants acquainted with unique objects of tourist attraction in Arkhangelsk there was arranged and excursion to the historically-architectural complex "Arkhangelsk Merchant Yards" one of the few original monuments of Russian stone architecture of the 2nd half of the XVII century preserved in Russia.

International forum on prospects of cross-border cooperation in sphere of tourism and culture took place on the Solovetskiy archipelago within the framework of II ITFA including three separate sessions. Key questions of the 1st thematic session "Key Directions and Prospects of Cultural, Educational and Recreation Tourism Development on the Solovetskiy Archipelago Included into the UNESCO World Heritage List" were church & state relationships in sphere of Solovki heritage usage, federal target-aimed program of the Solovetskiy archipelago territories development tourist and cultural components; regulated visits. Mr. Roman Balashov, Vice-Governor of the Arkhangelsk Region for the Solovetskiy archipelago development; Mr. Vladimir Shutov (archimandrite Porfiry), director of Federal state budget institution "Solovki state historically-architectural and natural museum and reserve", deputy of the Saviour-Transfiguration Solovki men monastery moderated the session.

Key issues discussed in framework of 2nd thematic session "Sea Cruise Tourism Development in the Russian North and Arctic" were constraints of cruise tourism development; opportunities and growth points; infrastructure development; profile legislation development. Mr. Sergey Frolov, president of the "Pacific Network Ltd." cruise operator was the session moderator.

Key issues discussed within the framework of 3rd thematic session "Developing Interregional Tourist Project "Silver Russian Necklace" were premises and conditions of the projects; opportunities to tourist-recreational clusters creation; determining priorities and pilot territories. Mr. Timophey Kononenko, PhD in Economy, vice-director on science of Autonomous Independent Organization on supporting cultural heritage objects preservation "National Guild of the Heritage Preservers" moderated the session.

One of the main II Arkhangelsk International Tourist Forum results was the Resolution including suggestions of Russian and international participants of all events send to the Government of the Russian Federation, profile committees of State Duma and Federations Board of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the Plenipotentiary representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the North-West Federal District, Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation, Opened Government of the Russian Federation and heads of the Russian regions participated in the forum.

RU | EN

Архангельский международный туристский форум «Северный вектор развития туризма»Архангельский международный туристский форум «Северный вектор развития туризма»

Архангельский международный туристский форум
«Северный вектор развития туризма»

г. Архангельск '13

ОТЧЕТ ОБ ИТОГАХ

II Архангельского международного туристского форума (АМТФ–2013)
«Северный вектор развития туризма»

18–21 июня 2013 года, г. Архангельск

Миссия АМТФ–2013:

18–21 июня состоялся II Архангельский международный туристский форум «Северный вектор развития туризма», организованный Правительством Архангельской области и Министерством культуры Российской Федерации.

Форум вошел в перечень ключевых туристских мероприятий, проводимых в 2013 году по линии государственной программы Российской Федерации «Развитие культуры и туризма до 2020 года» на территории Северо–Западного федерального округа с обсуждением наиболее актуальных направлений развития туристской индустрии.

Поддержку мероприятию с российской стороны оказали: аппарат полномочного представителя Президента Российской Федерации в Северо–Западном федеральном округе, Министерство регионального развития Российской Федерации, Федеральное агентство по туризму, Российский Союз Туриндустрии, Ассоциация туроператоров России. С иностранной стороны АМТФ–2013 поддержали: Всемирная туристская организация Организации Объединенных Наций, Совет Министров Северных Стран, Объединенная Рабочая группа по туризму в Баренцевом/Евроарктическом регионе (БЕАР).

Основная задача форума — организация единой площадки для встречи и диалога между представителями власти, бизнеса, научного и образовательного сообщества, общественных объединений России, Баренцева/Евроарктического региона и других стран по вопросам взаимодействия в мировом туристском пространстве для повышения эффективности развития туризма на Севере при сохранении уникального природного наследия на фоне увеличения вклада отрасли в социально–экономическое развитие территорий.

Форум претендует на роль основной регулярной дискуссионной площадки на территории Баренцева региона для организации диалога экспертов в сфере туризма России и Северной Европы в целях выработки совместных решений по развитию ключевых направлений туристской отрасли. При обеспечении регулярного проведения (не реже одного раза в два года) АМТФ может стать одним из значимых туристских событий на территории Северо–Западного федерального округа, крупнейшим имиджевым деловым событием Архангельской области.

Участники АМТФ–2013:

В мероприятиях АМТФ–2013 приняли участие около 500 российских и иностранных участников из 26 субъектов России (для сравнения, 18 субъектов в 2011 году), 10 стран мира (5 стран в 2011 году).

Участниками АМТФ–2013 стали представители дипломатических миссий, органов государственной власти, туристского бизнеса, научного сообщества, образовательных учреждений, общественных организаций, средств массовой информации из:
  • гг. Москвы, Санкт–Петербурга, Ярославля, Нижнего Новгорода, Великого Новгорода, Калуги, Ростова, Калининграда, Петропавловска–Камчатского;
  • республик Карелии, Коми, Мордовии, Хакасии, Дагестана;
  • Ленинградской, Мурманской, Вологодской, Псковской, Смоленской, Липецкой, Тульской областей;
  • Ямало–Ненецкого, Ханты–Мансийского, Ненецкого автономного округов;
  • Алтайского и Ставропольского краев;
  • стран Баренцева региона (Норвегии, Финляндии, Швеции); Армении, Великобритании, Германии, Испании, Исландии, Франции, Швейцарии.
В числе официальных гостей АМТФ–2013 посетили: А. В. Васильев, Посол по особым поручениям Министерства иностранных дел РФ, официальный представитель РФ в Арктическом Совете; М. Г. Смолкин, руководитель Северо–Западного территориального управления Федерального агентства по обустройству государственной границы РФ; И. В. Фомин, член Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания РФ; А. В. Радьков, руководитель Федерального агентства по туризму; Э. А. Хаймурзина, директор департамента по туризму и региональной политике Министерства культуры РФ; А. В. Журавский, директор департамента государственной политики в сфере межнациональных отношений Министерства регионального развития РФ; Г. К. Долганова, советник управления внутреннего водного транспорта Федерального агентства морского и речного транспорта; г–н Золтан Шомоги, исполнительный директор Всемирной туристской организации ООН; г–н Ханну Халинен, Посол Финляндии по вопросам Арктики и др.

В работе АМТФ–2013 приняли участие представители 18 муниципальных районов Архангельской области: Вельский район, Верхнетоемский район, Вилегодский район, Виноградовский район, Каргопольский район, Коношский район, Котласский район, Красноборский район, Ленский район, Лешуконский район, Мезенский район, Няндомский район, Онежский район, Пинежский район, Плесецкий район, Устьянский район, Холмогорский район, Шенкурский район, а также гг. Архангельск, Северодвинск, Новодвинск.

Деловая часть программы АМТФ–2013 в г. Архангельске (18–19 июня 2013 года):

Программа форума 18–19 июня 2013 года включала ряд мероприятий: В рамках подготовки к форуму были подписаны соглашения: 1) между Правительством Архангельской области и Северо–Западным региональным отделением Российского Союза Туриндустрии о сотрудничестве в сфере туризма; 2) между Правительством Архангельской области и компанией ЗАО «ИНФЛОТ Ворлдвайд» о сотрудничестве в сфере развития морского круизного туризма.

Деловая часть программы АМТФ–2013 на Соловецком архипелаге (19–21 июня 2013 года):

Под эгидой Министерства культуры Российской Федерации на Соловецком архипелаге состоялся международный форум по перспективам приграничного сотрудничества в сфере туризма и культуры. Работа была построена в рамках проведения трех отдельных тематических секций:

1) основные направления и перспективы развития культурно–познавательного и рекреационного туризма на Соловецком архипелаге — объекте Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО;

2) развитие морского круизного туризма на Севере России и в Арктике;

3) разработка межрегионального культурно–познавательного туристского проекта «Серебряное ожерелье России».

В работе форума на Соловецком архипелаге приняли участие около 50 человек — представителей органов государственной власти, Русской православной церкви, туристских компаний, бизнеса, общественных организаций, СМИ из гг. Москвы, Санкт–Петербурга, Архангельска, Мурманска, Вологды, Сыктывкара, Калининграда, Петропавловска–Камчатского; Архангельской, Псковской, Ленинградской, Калининградской, Тульской областей; Республики Карелия; Франции, Великобритании, Испании, Германии, Швеции.

Итоги мероприятий АМТФ–2013:

Каждое мероприятие имело особое значение в программе АМТФ–2013.

Заседание Объединенной Рабочей группы Баренцева/Евроарктического региона по туризму с участием членов Объединенной Рабочей группы из Северной Норвегии, Швеции, Финляндии, Архангельской и Мурманской областей открыло программу АМТФ–2013, и было посвящено обсуждению вопросов по реализации основных направлений Плана действий по развитию туризма в БЕАР до 2020 года.

Разработка Плана действий — один из результатов международного проекта «Государственно–частное партнерство в сфере туризма в Баренцевом регионе», реализуемого в рамках Программы приграничного сотрудничества ЕС–Россия «Европейский инструмент соседства и партнерства — Коларктик» (2011–2013 годы). Среди ключевых направлений международной кооперации, обозначенных в Плане: сотрудничество в сфере образования и развития базы знаний, повышение транспортной доступности, снижение визовых барьеров, совершенствование инфраструктуры, разработка совместных туристских маршрутов и туристских продуктов, повышение узнаваемости региона.

В 2014 году Архангельская область станет председателем Баренцева Регионального Совета и, при поддержке Федерального агентства по туризму, выступила с предложением возглавить работу Объединенной Рабочей группы по туризму.

Участниками совещания по вопросам развития морского и речного круизного туризма через Беломоро–Балтийский канал с учетом возможностей Архангельской области стали: Г. К. Долганова, советник управления внутреннего водного транспорта Федерального агентства морского, речного транспорта Российской Федерации; К. В. Тимонин, заместитель руководителя федерального государственного учреждения «Беломоро–Онежское государственное бассейнового управления водных путей и судоходства» (в формате видеоконференции); Н. Е. Базулева, генеральный директор судоходной компании «Турфлот» (г. Санкт–Петербург); С. А. Итальянцев, исполнительный директор Группы компаний «Гама» (г. Нижний Новгород); А. Н. Прохорчук, генеральный директор ООО «Балма Турс» (г. Калининград); представители Правительства Архангельской области. Обсуждение в ходе рабочей встречи было посвящено вопросам использования Беломоро–Балтийского канала (ББК) в развитии круизного туризма, организации заходов круизных судов через ББК в Архангельскую область для посещения популярных объектов на побережье Белого моря.

В рамках тематической секции А: «Развитие межрегиональной и международной туристской кооперации в контексте северного измерения: новые вызовы» состоялись выступления 22 российских и иностранных участников гг. Санкт–Петербурга, Нижнего Новгорода, Мурманска, Сыктывкара, Архангельска, Северодвинска, Норвегии, Швеции, Германии, Исландии, посвященные представлению и обсуждению перспективных направлений сотрудничества между регионами и странами в сфере туризма. Вторая часть мероприятия включала проведение международного круглого стола на тему: «Событийный менеджмент как фактор устойчивого развития городов» по проекту «Центры творческих индустрий» Совета Министров Северных Стран (СМСС). Модераторами секции выступили: А. А. Шалёв, Почетный консул Королевства Норвегия в г. Архангельске, руководитель офиса Норвежского Баренцева Секретариата (г. Архангельск); О. В. Клишева, руководитель Архангельского контактного центра СМСС, советник (г. Архангельск).

Одним из важных мероприятий АМТФ–2013 стала тематическая секция Б: «Прикладные исследования и подготовка кадров для инновационного развития туризма на Севере» с докладами 8 экспертов из гг. Санкт–Петербурга, Архангельска, Финляндии. Модератором секции выступила: А. Н. Соловьева, доктор философских наук, профессор Северного (Арктического) федерального университета имени М. В. Ломоносова (г. Архангельск).

Обмен опытом работы туристских информационных центров в различных городах России, обсуждение возможностей развития информационного сотрудничества между туристскими объединениями состоялись в ходе тематической секции В: «Развитие института туристских объединений: создание сети туристско–информационных центров и деятельность туристских ассоциаций по внутреннему и въездному туризму», где также был представлен недавно созданный национальный туристский портал Russia.travel. В программу секции вошли выступления 11 участников АМТФ–2013 из гг. Москвы, Санкт–Петербурга, Калининграда, Калуги, Кировска, Мончегорска, Архангельска, Каргополя. Модераторами секции выступили: Ю. Ю. Щегольков, руководитель редакции «Туризм», ФГУП РАМИ «РИА Новости» (г. Москва); М. А. Ломидзе, исполнительный директор Ассоциации туроператоров России (г. Москва).

Пленарное заседание стало центральным событием форума с выступлениями по наиболее важным темам развития туризма на Севере. 10 докладчиков из гг. Санкт–Петербурга, Петропавловска–Камчатского, Архангельска, Испании, Швейцарии, Финляндии. Модератором мероприятия выступила: Т. В. Гаврилова, эксперт Северо–Западного регионального отделения Российского Союза Туриндустрии (г. Санкт–Петербург).

В ходе заседания состоялось обсуждение проекта резолюции форума, в которую вошли предложения по развитию ключевых направлений расширения межрегионального и международного сотрудничества.

В рамках проведения форума было подписано несколько соглашений о сотрудничестве: 1) соглашение о сотрудничестве между Правительством Архангельской области и Федеральным агентством по туризму; 2) соглашение между Правительством Архангельской области и компанией ООО «Пасифик Нетворк» о сотрудничестве в сфере развития морского круизного туризма; 3) План действий Объединенной Рабочей группы Баренцева региона по туризму по развитию туризма в БЕАР до 2020 года.

Архангельской региональной туристской ассоциацией (АРТА) совместно с Ассоциацией туроператоров России (АТОР) был проведен круглый стол: «Взаимодействие туристических компаний, работающих в Архангельской области в сфере выездного, въездного и внутреннего туризма, и Ассоциации туроператоров России по решению проблем российского и регионального рынков». Модераторами мероприятия выступили: М. А. Ломидзе, исполнительный директор Ассоциации туроператоров России (г. Москва), А. В. Белецкий, генеральный директор ООО «Визит», председатель правления НО «Архангельская региональная туристская ассоциация» (г. Архангельск). Основными темами обсуждения стали: необходимость совершенствования законодательной базы в сфере туризма, создание единого информационного туристского пространства в рамках подписанного Меморандума о сотрудничестве общественных организаций в сфере туризма и взаимоотношения туроператоров Архангельской области и турпартнеров Ассоциации туроператоров России.

На базе визит–центра ФГБУ «Национальный парк "Кенозерский"» был организован семинар–презентация на тему: «Возможности развития экологического туризма в северных территориях: национальные парки и сельские территории». В рамках секции состоялись выступления, посвященные вопросам развития сельского и экологического туризма, 12 докладчиков из г. Архангельска, Каргопольского, Пинежского, Мезенского районов Архангельской области; Псковской области. Модераторами мероприятия выступили: Е. Ф. Шатковская, директор ФГБУ «Национальный парк "Кенозерский"» (г. Архангельск); Н. М. Бызова, заведующая кафедрой географии и геоэкологии Института естественных наук и биомедицины ФГАОУ ВПО «Северный (Арктический) федеральный университет имени М. В. Ломоносова» (г. Архангельск); Т. Н. Седунова, индивидуальный предприниматель в области сельского туризма (Пинежский район Архангельской области).

Обсуждение участниками АМТФ–2013 индивидуальных возможностей и направлений делового сотрудничества в сфере туризма состоялось в ходе организованных business–to–business встреч между заинтересованными представителями туристского сообщества. В список участников вошло около 90 российских и иностранных компаний и организаций.

В культурную программу АМТФ–2013 вошла выставка–ярмарка изделий народного творчества «Площадь мастеров», направленная на представление традиционных северных традиций народной культуры и ремесел. В мероприятии приняло участие около 50 народных мастеров и умельцев из гг. Архангельска, Северодвинска, Каргополя, Вельска, Приморского, Шенкурского, Пинежского, Холмогорского районов Архангельской области.

Гостям и жителям Архангельской области были представлены традиционные северные ремесла: орнаментальное вязание, ткачество, вышивка, резьба по кости, резьба и роспись по дереву, валяние, глиняные игрушки, гончарные изделия, козули и т. д. В развлекательную программу ярмарки также были включены: мастер–классы для детей и взрослых, детские аттракционы, конкурсы, выступления творческих коллективов Архангельской области.

Для представления участникам АМТФ–2013 уникальных объектов туристского показа была организована культурно–познавательная экскурсия в историко–архитектурный комплекс «Архангельские Гостиные Дворы» — один из немногих сохранившихся в России оригинальных памятников русской каменной архитектуры второй половины XVII века.

Международный форум по перспективам приграничного сотрудничества в сфере туризма и культуры, прошедший на Соловецком архипелаге в рамках АМТФ–2013 включал проведение трех отдельных тематических секций. Основными вопросами для обсуждения в рамках тематической секции № 1 (направления и перспективы развития культурно–познавательного и рекреационного туризма на Соловецком архипелаге — объекте Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО) стали: церковно–государственные отношения в сфере использования Соловецкого наследия; федеральная целевая программа развития территорий Соловецкого архипелага — туристская и культурная составляющие; регулируемое посещение. Модераторами выступили: Р. В. Балашов, заместитель Губернатора Архангельской области по развитию Соловецкого архипелага; В. В. Шутов (архимандрит Порфирий), директор ФГБУ «Соловецкий государственный историко–архитектурный и природный музей–заповедник», наместник Спасо–Преображенского Соловецкого ставропигиального мужского монастыря.

Основными вопросами для обсуждения в рамках тематической секции № 2 (развитие морского круизного туризма) стали: проблемы, сдерживающие развитие круизного туризма; возможности и точки роста; развитие инфраструктуры; совершенствование профильного законодательства. Модератор группы — С. А. Фролов, генеральный директор ООО «ПасификНетворк».

Основными вопросами для обсуждения в рамках тематической секции № 3 (разработка межрегионального культурно–познавательного туристского проекта «Серебряное ожерелье России») стали: предпосылки и условия для реализации проекта; возможность создания туристско–рекреационных кластеров; определение приоритетов и пилотных территорий. Модератором выступил: Т. Ф. Кононенко, к. э. н., заместитель директора по науке АНО содействия сохранению объектов культурного наследия «Национальная Гильдия Хранителей Наследия».

Одним из главных итогов II Архангельского международного туристского форума стала резолюция с включением предложений российских и иностранных участников всех мероприятий, направленная в Правительство РФ, профильные комитеты Государственной Думы и Совета Федерации Федерального собрания РФ, Полномочному представителю Президента РФ в Северо–Западном федеральном округе, Общественную палату РФ, Открытое правительство и руководителям российских субъектов, представители которых приняли участие в работе АМТФ–2013.